Dirk Werner Profilbild
Dirk
Werner
BIM Coordination Infrastructure South

Kontakt

Firmengruppe Max Bögl

Bio

Dirk Werner completed his Bachelor of Engineering in Civil Engineering with a focus on structural engineering at the Ostwestfalen-Lippe University of Applied Sciences from 2012 to 2016. During his studies, he deepened his knowledge in this area.

He then worked as a working student in construction management for bridge and civil engineering at Max Bögl in Munich from 2016 to 2018. This practical experience enabled him to deepen his understanding of the application of engineering principles in real construction projects.

Parallel to his professional activities, he continued his studies and completed his Master of Engineering in Civil Engineering at the Stuttgart University of Applied Sciences from 2016 to 2019. Here, too, his focus was on structural engineering, and he expanded his expertise in this area.

Since 2018, Dirk Werner has been working as BIM coordinator for infrastructure in the south at Max Bögl, where he specializes in the areas of reality capture and the application of Building Information Modeling (BIM). This role enables him to use innovative technologies and processes to develop efficient and precise solutions for construction projects.

In addition to his main job, Dirk Werner has also been working as an independent managing director of Werner & Schlei Ingenieure GmbH since 2020. In this role, he manages his own engineering office and is responsible for the planning and implementation of various construction projects.

Events 2023/2024

04
Nov
Build Tech Logo Gelb Schwarz

Buildtech

Excellence Forum

04.11.2024

-

05.11.2024

Meliá City, Frankfurt am Main

04
Nov

Green Construction

Excellence Forum

04.11.2024

-

05.11.2024

Meliá City, Frankfurt am Main

Jetzt als Sprecher bewerben!

Agenda herunterladen

Teilnahme anfragen

Dirk Werner Profilbild
Dirk
Werner
BIM-Koordination Infrastruktur Süd

Kontakt

Firmengruppe Max Bögl

Bio

Dirk Werner absolvierte von 2012 bis 2016 seinen Bachelor of Engineering in Bauingenieurwesen mit Schwerpunkt auf konstruktivem Ingenieurbau an der Technischen Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe. Während seines Studiums vertiefte er sein Wissen in diesem Bereich.

Anschließend arbeitete er von 2016 bis 2018 als Werkstudent in der Bauleitung für Brücken- und Ingenieurbau bei Max Bögl in München. Diese praktische Erfahrung ermöglichte es ihm, sein Verständnis für die Anwendung ingenieurtechnischer Prinzipien in realen Bauprojekten zu vertiefen.

Parallel zu seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit setzte er sein Studium fort und schloss von 2016 bis 2019 seinen Master of Engineering in Bauingenieurwesen an der Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart ab. Auch hier lag sein Fokus auf dem konstruktiven Ingenieurbau, und er erweiterte sein Fachwissen in diesem Bereich.

Seit 2018 ist Dirk Werner als BIM-Koordinator für Infrastruktur im Süden bei Max Bögl tätig, wo er sich auf die Bereiche Reality Capture und die Anwendung von Building Information Modeling (BIM) spezialisiert hat. Diese Rolle ermöglicht es ihm, innovative Technologien und Prozesse einzusetzen, um effiziente und präzise Lösungen für Bauprojekte zu entwickeln.

Zusätzlich zu seiner Haupttätigkeit hat Dirk Werner seit 2020 eine Nebentätigkeit als selbstständiger Geschäftsführer der Werner & Schlei Ingenieure GmbH. In dieser Funktion leitet er ein eigenes Ingenieurbüro und trägt Verantwortung für die Planung und Umsetzung verschiedener Bauvorhaben.

Events 2023/2024

04
Nov
Build Tech Logo Gelb Schwarz

Buildtech

Excellence Forum

04.11.2024

-

05.11.2024

Meliá City, Frankfurt am Main

04
Nov
Green Construction Gruen Schwarz

Green Construction

Excellence Forum

04.11.2024

-

05.11.2024

Meliá City, Frankfurt am Main

Jetzt als Sprecher bewerben!

Agenda herunterladen

Teilnahme anfragen